Saturday, July 31, 2010

Nod 32 Rocks

"We need a song about our software" was the request from Eset's management. It lead to nine songs courtesy of one of their team member Nigel Cook, who was born in England, an employee at ESET since 2004. All songs are in mp3 format

1. Flyin' High
2. The NOD Song (lyrics
3. Malware Blues
4. ThreatSense

5. Infected
6. Serendipity
7. Tommy Trojan's Lament
8. Angel's Eye
9. Winning the World Over

Click here to open the download page
Get Free Updates:
We will send a confirmation mail. Please check your inbox/spam folder to confirm it
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved | Designed by Amith | Post RSS | Home | About | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact